,     Jessica Albright Wright
Project & Event Coordinator
B102 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1327
Fax: (517) 353-0890
garden4h@msu.edu
      ,     Steve Brooks
Research Tech
A47 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-0271 x 1313
Fax: (517) 353-0890
brookss6@msu.edu


  ,     Dan Bulkowski
Gardens & Greenhouse Manager
B110B Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1328
Fax: (517) 353-0890
bulkows1@msu.edu
      ,     Lorri Busick
Administrative Associate
A288 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1363
Fax: (517) 355-0249
busick@msu.edu


  ,     Pete Callow
Research Assistant II
342A Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1390
Fax: (517) 353-0890
callow@msu.edu
      ,     William Chase
Farm Manager
A285 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 353-6677
Fax: (517) 353-0890
chasew@msu.edu


  ,     Daedre Craig
Botanical Technologist II
B110-B Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1329
craigdae@msu.edu
      ,     Nathan DuRussel
Research Assistant I
A224-B Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1435
Fax: (517) 355-0249
durusse7@msu.edu


  ,     Daniel Fillius
Student Organic Farm Asst Manager
3291 College Road
Holt MI 48842
(517) 230-7987
Fax: (517) 353-0890
fillius@msu.edu
      ,     Emily Flanner
Administrative Assistant I
A288 Plant & Soil Science Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
517-355-5191 x 1324
flannere@msu.edu


  ,     Sue Hammar
Research Assistant
A299 Plant & Soil Science Building
East Lansing, Mi 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1367
Fax: (517) 353-0890
hammar@msu.edu
      ,     Laura Haselhuhn
Hoophouse Outreach Assistant
A424 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1408
Fax: (517) 355-0249
haselhu2@msu.edu


  ,     Dr. Subrahmaniyan Kasirajan
Fulbright Visiting Scholar
A428 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
MSU, East Lansing MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1420
subrarul@msu.edu
      ,     Joyce Lockwood
Accounting Clerk
288 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1364
Fax: (517) 355-0249
lockwo36@msu.edu


  ,     Dr. Zin Thu Zar Maung
Research Assistant
Agricultural Nematology Laboratory
256 Giltner Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
517-355-2251
maung@msu.edu
      ,     Sylvia Morse
Research Assistant
A440 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1416
Fax: (517) 353-0890
morsesyl@msu.edu


  ,     Sherry Mulvaney
Office Assistant
288 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1362
Fax: (517) 355-0249
mulvane1@msu.edu
      ,     Pat Murad
Technical Aide
A24 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1304
Fax: (517) 353-0890
muradpat@msu.edu


  ,     Khanh Nguyen
Research Tech
A47 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1313
Fax: (517) 353-0890
nguyenk@msu.edu
      ,     D. Corey Noyes
Research Assistant - Laboratory & Field Manager
- Soil Fertility and Management
- Natural Resources Conservation

(517) 355-5191 x 1427
noyes@msu.edu


  ,     Colin Phillippo
Research Assistant
Plant & Soil Sciences Building
1066 Bogue Street, Room A438
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1415
Fax: (517) 432-2242
phill394@msu.edu
      ,     Renata Reibitz
Botanical Technologist
B110-B Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1330
Fax: (517) 355-0249
reibitzr@msu.edu


  ,     Joan Schneider
Administrative Assistant II
A288 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1359
Fax: (517) 355-0249
schnei37@anr.msu.edu
      ,     Nicole Schroeder
Research Assistant
A440 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1416
schroe6537@msu.edu


  ,     Audrey Sebolt
Research Associate
A342-E Plant and Soil Science Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
517-355-5191 x 1432
Fax: (517) 353-0890
grantzau@msu.edu
      ,     Travis Stegmeir
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A332 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1382
stegmeir@msu.edu


  ,     Jennifer Sweet, CMP, CTA
Garden Program Coordinator
A222 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1339
hgardens@msu.edu
      ,     Dr. Veronica Vallejo
Research Associate
A324 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1370
Fax: (517) 353-0890
vallejoy@msu.edu


  ,     Catherine Whitman
Research Assistant
A236 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1345
Fax: (517) 353-0890
whitmanc@msu.edu
      ,     Krystle Wiegert
Research Assistant I
3200 Molecular Plant Sciences Building
East Lansing MI 48824-1325
wiegertk@msu.edu


  ,     Gary Winchell
Agriculture Research Aide
3291 College Road
Holt, MI 48842
(517) 353-6677
Fax: (517) 353-0890
winchell@msu.edu
      ,     Daniel Wyrembelski
Information Technology Professional
A312 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1372
hrtit@msu.edu


  ,     Dongmei Yin
Research Assistant I
A324 Plant & Soil Sciences
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1438
Fax: (517) 353-0890
yind@msu.edu