,     Damon Abdi
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A224-A Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 353-0340
abdidamo@msu.edu
      ,     Patrick Abeli
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A20 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-0373
abelip@msu.edu


  ,     Kristen Andersen
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A326 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191
ande1797@msu.edu
      ,     Amer Bassett
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A320 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-0377
basset31@msu.edu


photo coming soon     Matthew Bedewitz
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A290 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-0368
bedewitz@msu.edu
      ,     Stefan Cerbin
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A324 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x1378
cerbinst@msu.edu


  ,     QiuXia Chen
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A228 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 353-0453
chenqiu1@msu.edu
      ,     Brooke Comer
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A430 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191
bcomer@msu.edu


  ,     Brent Crain
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A224 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1340
crainb@msu.edu
      ,     Markah Frost
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A434 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 353-0413
frostma1@msu.edu


  ,     Christopher Gottschalk
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A326 Plant & Soil Science Building
East Lansing, MI 48823-1325
gottsc33@ msu.edu
      ,     James Larson
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A320 Plant & Soil Science BuildingĀ·
East Lansing, Ml 48824-5191
larso102@msu.edu


  ,     Tiffany Law
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A332 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48823-1325
(517) 355-5191 x 1382
lillros2@msu.edu
      ,     Ben Mansfeld
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A 291-A Plant & Soil Science Building
East Lansing, Ml48824-5191
mansfeld@msu.edu


  ,     Qingwu (William) Meng
Ph.D. Graduate Research Assistant
Floriculture production; urban agriculture; indoor vertical farming; horticultural lighting
(517) 862-7541
mengqin1@msu.edu
      ,     Shujun Ou
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
Population genetics, functional geneomics
(517) 353-0379
oushujun@msu.edu


  ,     Yujin Park
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A228 Plant & Soil Science Building
East Lansing, Ml 48824-5191
parkyuj2@msu.edu
      ,     Brian Poel
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A228 Plant & Soil Science Building
East Lansing, Ml 48824-5191
bpoel@msu.edu


  ,     Shital Poudyal
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A224-A Plant & Soil Science Building
East Lansing, Ml 48824-5191
poudyals@msu.edu
      ,     Mona Shaaban
MS Graduate Research Assistant
A28 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517) 353-0457 x 1306
shaabanm@msu.edu


  ,     Diep Tran
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A26 Plant & Soil Sciences Building
East Lansing, MI 48824-1325
(517)-355-5191 x 1305
trandiep@msu.edu
    photo coming soon     Tammy Wilkinson
PhD Graduate Research Assistant
A338-E Plant & Soil Science Building
East Lansing, Ml 48824-5191
wellstam@msu.edu