Michaleh Reddan - Event Coordinator

Contact Michaleh for any questions related to weddings and Garden Events.
517-353-3770

gardens@msu.edu

 

Jennifer Sweet, CMP, CTA - Program Coordinator

Jennifer coordinates and organizes all our garden programs.

Contact Jennifer if you have any questions related to our

Spring Program or Garden Day. She can also help you with your purchase of a commemorative bricks, bench, or lamp post.

517-353-0443

hgardens@msu.edu 

 

Dan Bulkowski - Garden and Greenhouse Manager

Dan is responsible for all the daily activities in the gardens.

517-353-0328

bulkows1@msu.edu

 

Daedre McGrath (formerly Daedre Craig) - Annual Trial Garden Manager

Daedre manages our Annual Trial Gardens and other seasonal

displays. Contact Daedre if you have any questions about the

Annual Trial Gardens or volunteering in the gardens.

517-353-0329

dmcgrath@msu.edu

 

Renata Reibitz - Perennial Garden Manager

Renata manages our Judith DeLapa Perennial Garden and other

herbaceous perennial displays. Contact Renata if you have any

questions about our perennial displays or volunteering in the gardens.

517-353-0330 

reibitzr@msu.edu

 

Jessica Wright (formerly Jessica Albright) - Children's Educational Coordinator

Contact Jessica with any questions related to educational programming

or tours in the Michigan 4-H Children's Gardens.

517-353-0452

garden4h@msu.edu

 

Dr. Art Cameron - MSU Horticulture Garden Director

Art is also a Professor of Horticulture and Annual Trial Garden Coordinator

Art publishes the eNewsletter. Contact Art for any questions about the

MSU Horticulture Gardens!

517-353-0338

cameron@msu.edu

 

Norm Lownds - Curator, Michigan 4-H Children's Garden

517-353-0349

lownds@msu.edu

 

Dr. Robert Schutzki - Curator, Clarence E. Lewis Landscape Arboretum

517-353-0337

schutzki@msu.edu

 

 

 



(517) 355-5191 ext 1359
A288 Plant & Soil Science Bldg
East Lansing, MI 48823

E-mail: hrt@msu.edu

Testing