Monica Blaze - Event Coordinator

Contact Monica for any questions related to Weddings

and Garden Events.

517-355-5191 ext 1352

gardens@msu.edu

 

Jennifer Sweet, CMP, CTA - Program Coordinator

Jennifer coordinates and organizes all our garden programs.

Contact Jennifer if you have any questions related to our

Spring Gardening Conference or Garden Day. She can also help you with your purchase of a commemorative bricks, bench or lamp post.

517-355-5191 ext 1339

hgardens@msu.edu 

 

Dan Bulkowski - Garden and Greenhouse Manager

Dan is responsible for all the daily activities in the gardens.

517-355-5191 ext 1328

bulkows1@msu.edu

 

Daedre Craig - Annual Trial Garden Manager

Daedre manages our Annual Trial Gardens and other seasonal

displays. Contact Daedre if you have any questions about the

Annual Trial Gardens or volunteering in the gardens.

517-355-5191 ext 1329

craigdae@msu.edu

 

Renata Reibitz - Perennial Garden Manager

Renata manages our Judith DeLapa Perennial Garden and other

herbaceous perennial displays. Contact Renata if you have any

questions about our perennial displays or volunteering in the gardens.

517-355-5191 ext 1330

reibitzr@msu.edu

 

Jessica Wright (formerly Jessica Albright) - Children's Educational Coordinator

Contact Jessica with any questions related to educational programming

or tours in the Michigan 4-H Children's Gardens.

517-355-5191 ext 1327

garden4h@msu.edu

 

Dr. Art Cameron - MSU Horticulture Garden Director

Art is also a Professor of Horticulture and Annual Trial Garden Coordinator

Art publishes the monthly eNewsletter. Contact Art for any questions about the

MSU Horticulture Gardens!

517-355-5191 ext 1338

cameron@msu.edu

 

Norm Lownds - Curator, Michigan 4-H Children's Garden

517-355-5191 ext 1349

lownds@msu.edu

 

Dr. Robert Schutzki - Curator, Clarence E. Lewis Landscape Arboretum

517-355-5191 ext 1337

schutzki@msu.edu

 

 

 

Testing